Kontakt oss

 


Administrasjon


Prosjekt- og anleggsledere

Daniel Kaldahl

Telefon: 99287799
E-post: daniel.kaldahl@syltern.no

David Dale

Telefon: 99287788
E-post: david.dale@syltern.no

Erik Sponås Kvam

Telefon: 99287771
E-post: erik.kvam@syltern.no

Espen Johansen

Telefon: 99287791
E-post: espen.johansen@syltern.no

Frank Syltern

Telefon: 99287828
E-post: frank@syltern.no

Geir Tronga

Telefon: 99287801
E-post: geir.tronga@syltern.no

Jo Syrstad

Telefon: 99287816
E-post: jo.syrstad@syltern.no

Jostein Syltern

Telefon: 99287807
E-post: jostein@syltern.no

Jørn Sverre Storsve

Telefon: 99287811
E-post: jorn.sverre@syltern.no

Kjartan Talseth

Telefon: 99287790
E-post: kjartan.talseth@syltern.no

Margareth Grøtting

Telefon: 99287829
E-post: margareth.grotting@syltern.no

Morten Breili

Telefon: 99287813
E-post: morten.breili@syltern.no

Nikolai Nilsen

Telefon: 99287796
E-post: nikolai.nilsen@syltern.no

Odd Arne Troning

Telefon: 99287819
E-post: odd.arne.troning@syltern.no

Ole Jørgen Grøtting

Telefon: 99287793
E-post: olejorgen.grotting@syltern.no

Ola Harald Vanebo

Telefon: 99287785
E-post: ola.vanebo@syltern.no

Per Arne Sønmør


Telefon: 99287787
E-post: perarne.sonmor@syltern.no

Per Ola By

Ressursleder
Telefon: 99287802
E-post: per.ola.by@syltern.no

Renate Winsnes Fagerbekk

Stikningsingeniør
Telefon: 99287794
E-post: renate.winsnes@syltern.no

Roar Sjøbakk


Telefon: 99287805
E-post: roar.sjobakk@syltern.no

Roy Sjøbakk

HMS / Ytre miljø
Telefon: 99287798
E-post: roy.sjobakk@syltern.no

Simon Slemmen


Telefon: 99287792
E-post: simon.slemmen@syltern.no

Ståle Husby


Telefon: 91715263
E-post: stale.husby@syltern.no

Vebjørn Karlsaune


Telefon: 99287823
E-post: vebjorn.karlsaune@syltern.no

Verksted / Uteservice

Spesialtransport